Embroiderers' Guild of Peterborough

On Display

The Annual Fibre Arts Festival & Sale was held on Saturday March 17, 2018 at Fleming Sport & Wellness Centre, 775 Brealey Drive in Peterborough. Another successful event for all concerned.  The next Annual Fibre Arts Festival & Sale will be held on Saturday, March 16, 2019. More information to come as it becomes available.

 

EGP Members: Please log in below to access member only information.

Links of Interest

   

The EGP is a member of the:

 
   
Embroiderers' Association of Canada, Inc. http://eac.ca 
Ontario Network of Needleworkers http://www.onnguilds.ca 
   

Other ONN member guilds:

 
   
Association for Whitework Embroidery (Barrie) http://www.onnguilds.ca
Brant Broderers http://www.onnguilds.ca
Canadian Embroiderers' Guild (Guelph) http://www.guelpharts.ca/canadianembroiderersguild/
Canadian Embroiderers' Guild (Kitchener-Waterloo) http://kwembroiderers.wordpress.com
Canadian Embroiderers' Guild (London) http://www.ceglondon.com
Cataraqui Guild of Needle Arts (Kingston) http://quiltskingston.org/cgna/
Grand Guild of Fibre Arts (Cambridge) http://grandguild.ca
Group of Eight Fibre Arts (Milton) http://goegeorgetown.blogspot.ca/
Hanging By A Thread https://hangingbyathreadembroidery.wordpress.com/
Mississauga Stitchery Guild (Mississauga) http://onnguilds.ca
Needlework Designers of Canada (Sudbury) http://needleworkdesigners.com/Aboutus.html
Niagara Peninsula Needle Arts Guild (Niagara/St. Catharines) http://needleartsniagara.com/
Norfolk's Own Needlearts Guild (Simcoe) http://www.onnguilds.ca
Northumberland Hills Stitchery Guild (Cobourg) http://www.nhsg.ca
Oakville Stitchery Guild (Oakville) http://www.onnguilds.ca
Out of the Box Fibre Artists (Ottawa) http://out-of-the-box.org
Pomegranate Guild of Judaic Textiles (Toronto) http://www.pomegranateguild.ca
Quinte Needlearts Guild (Belleville) http://www.onnguilds.ca
Scarborough Needlearts Guild (Scarborough) http://www.onnguilds.ca
Toronto Guild of Stitchery (Toronto) http://www.tgsweb.ca/
Trillium Embroidery Guild (Whitby) http://www.onnguilds.ca
   

FibreArt Suppliers and/or Blogs/Newsletters:

   
     
Ann Wood Handmade    https://www.annwoodhandmade.com/
Berlin Embroidery    https://berlinembroidery.com/ 
Feeling Stitchy    http://www.feelingstitchy.com/
Felt on The Fly    https://www.facebook.com/FeltOnTheFly      
Gentlework    http://gentlework.blogspot.ca/ 
Gitta's    http://gittas.com/
Hanging By A Thread    https://hangingbyathreadembroidery.wordpress.com/
Hens Teeth Art    http://hensteethart.blogspot.ca/
Inspirations Magazine/Newsletter    https://www.inspirationsmagazine.com.au/
Keepsake Quilting                          http://www.keepsakequilting.com/
Keepsake NeedleArts                                 http://www.keepsakeneedlearts.com/
Kim Mather Designs    http://kimatdesigns.blogspot.ca/
Mary Corbett's Needle 'n Thread    http://www.needlenthread.com
Mouse Droppings Fine Folk Art    http://spmousedroppings.blogspot.ca/
My Modern Met - Best of 2016: Top 17   Artists                        https://mymodernmet.com/best-embroidery-artists- 2016/
My Sweet Prairie Studio    http://mysweetprairie.blogspot.ca/
Nancy's Art and Frame Gallery    http://nancysartandframe.ca/
Needleworks    http://www.facebook.com/Needleworksptbo/
Sheena's Gallery    http://www.sheenasgallery.com/
Stitch-It Central    http://www.stitchitcentral.ca/
Soper Creek Yarn     http://www.sopercreekyarn.ca/ 
Sweet Paul Magazine    http://www.sweetpaulmag.com/
The Olive Sparrow    http://www.theolivesparrow.com/
Todolwen - old to new    http://www.todolwen.ca/
Traditional Stitches    http://www.traditionalstitches.com/
Valdani Inc.    https://www.valdani.com/home
X's & Oh's Needlework Design    http://www.csandohs.com/