On Display

The Fibre Arts Festival and Sale 2024 - Peterborough will be held on Saturday, April 13, 2024, at the Peterborough Sport and Wellness Centre.  Please visit  Fibre Fest and Sale 2024 for more information on this upcoming event.  We were at the Peterborough Square on May 13, 2023. Please see here for more information on this successful event: Fibre Arts Festival and Sale 2023

Links of Interest

The EGP is  a member of the:
 
Embroiderers’ Association of Canadahttp://eac.ca
Ontario Network of Needleworkershttp://www.onnguilds.ca
ONN Member Guilds:
 
Association for Whitework Embroidery (Barrie)http://www.onnguilds.ca
Brant Broderershttp://www.onnguilds.ca
Canadian Embroiderers’ Guild (Guelph)http://www.guelpharts.ca/canadianembroiderersguild/
Canadian Embroiderers’ Guild (Kitchener-Waterloo)http://kwembroiderers.wordpress.com
Canadian Embroiderers’ Guild (London)http://www.ceglondon.com
Cataraqui Guild of Needle Arts (Kingston)http://quiltskingston.org/cgna/
Grand Guild of Fibre Arts (Cambridge)http://grandguild.ca
Group of Eight Fibre Arts (Milton)http://goegeorgetown.blogspot.ca/
Mississauga Stitchery Guild (Mississauga)http://onnguilds.ca
Needlework Designers of Canada (Sudbury)http://needleworkdesigners.com/Aboutus.html
Niagara Peninsula Needle Arts Guild (Niagara/St. Catharines)http://needleartsniagara.com/
Norfolk’s Own Needlearts Guild (Simcoe)http://www.onnguilds.ca
Northumberland Hills Stitchery Guild (Cobourg)http://www.nhsg.ca
Oakville Stitchery Guild (Oakville)http://www.onnguilds.ca
Out of the Box Fibre Artists (Ottawa)http://out-of-the-box.org
Pomegranate Guild of Judaic Textiles (Toronto)http://www.pomegranateguild.ca
Quinte Needlearts Guild (Belleville)http://www.onnguilds.ca
Scarborough Needlearts Guild (Scarborough) 
Toronto Guild of Stitchery (Toronto)http://www.tgsweb.ca/
Trillium Embroidery Guild (Whitby)http://www.onnguilds.ca
  
ONN Quarterly Newsletter

FibreArt Suppliers and/or Blogs/Newsletters

Ann Wood Handmade https://www.annwoodhandmade.com/
Berlin Embroidery https://berlinembroidery.com/
DMC Free Patterns https://www.dmc.com/us/free-patterns-5041/ 
Feeling Stitchy http://www.feelingstitchy.com/
Felt On The Fly https://www.facebook.com/FeltOnTheFly
FizzPopQuilts https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/FizzPopQuilts
Frog’s Whiskers Ink http://www.frogswhiskersink.com/
Gentlework http://gentlework.blogspot.ca/
Gitta’s http://gittas.com/
Hanging By A Thread https://hangingbyathreadembroidery.wordpress.com
Hens Teeth Art http://hensteethart.blogspot.ca/
Inspirations Magazine/Newsletter https://www.insprationsmagazine.com.au/
Keepsake Quilting http://www.keepsakequilting.com/
Keepsake NeedleArts http://www.keepsakeneedlearts.com/
Kim Mather Designs https://www.kimatdesigns.com/
Mary Corbett’s Needle ‘n Thread http://www.needlenthread.com
Mouse Droppings Fine Folk Art http:spmousdedroppings.blogspot.ca/
My Sweet Prairie Studio http://mysweetprairie.blogspot.ca
Nancy’s Art and Frame Gallery http://nancysartandframe.ca/
Needleworks http://www.facebook.com/Needleworksptbo
Paper Pipit https://www.paperpipit.com/handwork-crafts/
Sheena’s Gallery http://www.sheenasgallery.com/
Stitch-It Central http://www.stitchitcentral.ca/
Soper Creek Yarn http://www.sopercreekyarn.ca
Sweet Paul Magazine http://www.sweetpaulmag.com
The Cotton Harvest Quilt Shop https://thecottonharvest.com/
The French Needle https://www.frenchneedle.com/
The Olive Sparrow http://www.theolivesparrow.com/
Todolwen – old to new http://www.todolwen.ca/
Traditional Stitches http://www.traditionalstitches.com/
Valdani Inc. https://www.valdani.com/home
Watson and Lou https://www.watsonandlou.com/
X’s & Oh’s Needlework Group https://xs-and-ohs.com/
Your #1 Sewing Centre, Campbellford https://www.facebook